我们的故事

IMAPAC最初只是一个简单的想法,为企业提供优质的会议和社交机会,如今已发展成为生命科学行业领先的一站式商务智能服务平台,提供高品质的商业数据和信息,人脉资源以及遍及全球的商业年会。

我们的不懈使命是通过以造福世界为导向的行业峰会来帮助全球的生命科学产业实现有效的提高和增长。这些行业峰会旨在挑战极限,激发创新和产业变革。

IMAPAC一直在努力制造出最好的产品,因为这是它创始人的初衷。 “制造最好的产品”可能是一个很难实现的目标,因为它并不意味着“优秀中的其中之一”,或者是“在特定价格点上最佳的选择“,而仅仅是“最好的”,没有之一。

我们认为,会议应该不仅能提供宝贵的人脉资源,还应提供富于启发性的想法并且能回馈社会。 

没有我们的团队,IMAPAC不会有今天的成功。我们努力营造特有的企业文化,持续打造具有不断创新的团队精神,促进健康的工作与生活平衡。 

IMAPAC团队精神建立在5个 I 原则上 

诚信 – 这是我们最重要的价值观。没有它,你就不能成为IMAPAC的一员。我们只会向客户保证我们可以提供的服务,我们不会假装知道我们不知道的,我们只会像客户推荐我深信可以让客户收益的会议平台。

启动力– 成功已经是过去,为客户将要面对的问题提供解决方案才是我们的重要工作日程。为此,我们不懈余力的与行业各方进行定期有效的对话,聆听问题,并邀请可以为您提供解决方案的发言人。我们希望我们总是第一个带头激励行业的创新,因为我们有对这个行业的激情,有对行业动态研究的认真态度,还有比其他竞争对手能为您提供更多更好的服务的热忱。

创新– 我们持续不停的创新,因为您是我们最苛刻的客户,并且您的需求比上次要严格。因此,我们不模仿,也不固步自封,如果不是新的,那就是旧的。

互动式 通过与业界互动,我们会尽力聆听您的意见,我们能够为您的问题提供解决方案,如果我们不提供,请告诉我们,以此能更好地满足您的需求。

启发– 如果我们可以激发新的经营理念,技术创新,新趋势或问题的解决方案;那么我们就实现了一直以来的夙愿。

原因驱动:正如您将要发现的那样,每次IMAPAC会议都具有独特的定位,不仅因为它是开展业务而且是造福世界的的聚会场所-通过具有回馈社会和经济效益双重目标来实现。

质量至上:更好的是,所有IMAPAC会议都得到业界和学术界权威的支持,我们将其称为“ IMAPAC的智囊团”,以确保高质量的内容,注重实用性,可实施性且挑战新思维。

以创新为导向:IMAPAC与您一样重视创新。我们了解您需要讨论尖端技术,铺平新道路并扩大视野。我们将举办创新性会议来帮助您实现这一目标。

体验革命:参加会议需要时间。这不仅是您公司的时间,也是您的时间。我们渴望挑战老式的演讲风格的会议,并努力提供更多的互动形式和有趣的转折来提升您的体验,每分每秒。

The Story

IMAPAC started as a simple idea to provide quality conference and networking opportunities for businesses and now has developed into life science industry’s one stop shop for business intelligence and contacts with events held around the globe.

We are on an unrelenting mission to help life science businesses around the world generate tangible growth through our cause-driven business conferences that are created to break down barriers and inspire creativity and change.

IMAPAC has always been striving to make the best product because that’s the reason it was started in the first place. “Make the best product” might be a difficult goal to achieve and it doesn’t mean “among the best” or even “best at a particular price point.” It simply means to “make the best,” period.

We believe, conferences should provide more than just contacts, they should provide inspirational ideas and give back to society too. 

IMAPAC would not be where it is today without its team. Working towards creating a culture sustaining a creative workforce and encourage a healthy work-life balance. 

The foundation of the IMAPAC team is built on top of 5 Is. 

Integrity – It is the foremost of our values, without it one can’t be part of IMAPAC. We will only promise you what we can deliver, we won’t pretend to know what we don’t know and we will only ask you to invest your time and money in events, which we believe will benefit your business.

Initiative – Future problems and not past successes set our agendas, we want to bring your solutions to problems you are about to face. To do this we interact with the industry, listen to the issues and bring together speakers who can provide you with solutions to your problems. If we don’t take the lead, someone else will and to stay there requires passion, research and a desire to offer you more than anyone else.

Innovative – We trade on innovation because you are our most demanding customers and you demand better than last time. So, no copying, no resting on our laurels and if it’s not new it’s old.

Interactive – We do our best work listening to you, by interacting with industry we are able to provide solutions to your problems, and if we don’t please tell us in order that we may better meet your needs.

Inspire – If we can inspire a new business idea, a technological innovation, a new trend or a solution to a problem; then we have done what we set out to do.

Cause-driven: As you are about to discover, every IMAPAC conference is uniquely positioned not only as a meeting place to do business but also to do good – by having a socially and economically beneficial cause to aim for.

Quality governed: Even better, all IMAPAC conferences are advised and supported by a faculty of industry’s key opinion leaders, whom we call “IMAPAC’s Think Tank”, to ensure quality content that is functionally focused, practically beneficial and intellectually challenging.

Innovation orientated: IMAPAC values innovation as much as you do. We understand your need to discuss cutting-edge technology, pave new pathways and expand your horizons. And we will deliver innovative conferences to help you achieve that.

Experience revolutionized: Attending a conference takes time. It’s not just your company’s time, it’s your time too. We aspire to challenge the old-school lecture style conferences and strive to come up with more interactive formats and entertaining twists to enhance your experience, every minute.